banner

England 

Sunday 11th December

                                  Teaching and ministering at CLF Greenwich

 

 

Ukraine

Thursday 23d February 2017 - Monday 27th February

                                  Ministering at a conference and in churches in the Kiev region

                                        with Sava Nod and Dave Berry

 

Croatia

Tuesday 7th March - Saturday 11th March

                                   'Battle for Europe' conference in Zagreb

 

Bulgaria

Saturday 8th April - Saturday 15th April

                                   Mission School in Sofia and ministering in churches in Plovdiv region

 

England 

Sunday 30th April

                                  Ministering at Holy Trinity Aldershot with Slava Nod and Charles Ashby

 

England

Sunday 14th May

                                   Ministering at CLF Greenwich with Slava Nod and Charles Ashby

 

England

Friday 23rd June - Sunday 25th June

                                   Ministering at School of Evangelism at CLF Greenwich

 

England

Friday 4th August - Monday 7th August

                                   Ministering at Refresh Conference with CLF Greenwich

 

England

Sunday 24th September

                                   Mission School in Bedford

 

Diary