banner

Norway

Thursday 21st September to Monday 25th September

                                    Conference in Oslo

 

England

Saturday 30th September

                                     Healing School in Fleet

Saturday 21st October

                                     Healing School in Fleet

Sunday 29th October

                                     Missions School in Bedford

 

Bulgaria

Monday 30th Octobe to Monday 6th November

                                     Ministering in Plovdiv region

 

England

Thursday 9th November

                                     Holy Trinity Aldershot Gifts of the Spirit

Saturday 11th November

                                     Healing School in Fleet

 

Switzerland

Thursday 23rd November to Friday 1st December

                                     Fire conference in Geneva

 

England

Saturday 2nd December to Sunday 3rd December

                                     With Jubilee Churches Ceebration

Sunday 24th December

                                     CLF in Greenwich

 

Bulgaria

Friday 12th January 2018 to Wednesday 17th January

                                     Ministering in Plovdiv and Sofia regions

 

Germany

Friday 26th January to Monday 29th January

                                     Minstering at conference in Bremmen

 

 

 

Diary